Type to search

2010 Common Wealth Awards


At the Hotel du Pont in Wilmington, April 24. Award recipients Annie Leibovitz, Laura Linney, Greg Mortenson and Salman Rushdie were recognized at a ceremony hosted by The PNC Financial Services Group.

Previous Article
Next Article

Get the Delaware Today Best Restaurants Guide for FREE!

Keep a pulse on local food, art, and entertainment content when you join our Delaware Today newsletter.

No thank you
Delaware best restaurants