Type to search

Delaware Culinary Trail

Share

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  1. The Charcoal Pit 2600 Concord Pike, Wilmington, 478-2165, charcoalpit.net
  2. Claymont Steak Shop 526 Philadelphia Pike, Claymont, 798-0013, claymontsteakshop.com
  3. The Dog House 200 N. Dupont Hwy., New Castle, 328-5380
  4. The Deer Park Tavern 108 W. Main St., Newark, 369-9414, deerparktavern.comw
  5. The Green Room of the Hotel du Pont, 42 W. 11th St., Wilmington, 594-3154, hoteldupont.com
  6. Harry’s Savoy Grill 2020 Naamans Road, Wilmington, 475-3000, harrys-savoy.com
  7. Piccolina Toscana 1412 N. Dupont St., Wilmington, 654-8001, piccolinatoscana.com
  8. Walter’s Steakhouse 802 N. Union St., Wilmington, 652-6780, walters-steakhouse.com
  9. Abbott’s Grill 249 NE Front Street, Milford, 491-6736, abbottsgrillde.com
  10. Capriotti’s Sandwich Shop 130 Gateway South Blvd., Dover, 698-3090, cappriottis.com
  11. Cool Springs Fish Bar & Restaurant 2463 S. State St., Dover, 698-1955, coolspringsfishbar.com
  12. Georgia House 18 S. Walnut St., 422-6763, eatgh.com
  13. Grotto Pizza 102 Silicato Way, Milford, 725-5111, grottopizza.com
  14. Roma Restaurant 3 President Drive, Dover, 678-1041, romadover.com
  15. Sambo’s Tavern 283 Front St., Leipsic, 674-9724
  16. Smyrna Diner 99 S. Cory Lane, Smyrna, 653-9980, smyrnadiner.net
  17. Big Fish Grill 20298 Coastal Hwy., Rehoboth Beach, 227-3474, bigfishgrill.com
  18. Bon Appétit 312 High St., Seaford, 629-3700, bonappetitseaford.com
  19. Bluecoast Seafood Grill 1111 Del. 1, Bethany Beach, 539-7111, bluecoastseafoodgrill.com
  20. The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar 301 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, 227-8493, culturedpearl.us
  21. DiFebo’s 789 Garfield Pkwy., Bethany Beach, 539-4550, difebos.com
  22. Jimmy’s Grille  18541 S. Main St., Bridgeville, 337-7575
  23. Nage 19730 Coastal Hwy., Rehoboth Beach, 226-2037, nagerestaurant.com
  24. Striper Bites 107 Savannah Road, Lewes, 645-4657, striperbites.com

Get the Delaware Today Best Restaurants Guide for FREE!

Keep a pulse on local food, art, and entertainment content when you join our Delaware Today newsletter.

No thank you
Delaware best restaurants