Type to search

The Gift Guide

Share

A Monogram Wine Reserve will make sure your holiday is served at the right temperature. At ABC Sales & Service Wilmington, 652-3683 abcsalesandservice.com

 

Decorating with vintage glassware adds sparkle to any room. At Aunt Margaret’s Antique Mall Newark, 454-8007 auntmargaretsantiquemall.com

 

She will love a pretty pop of color with Kendra Scott’s Teal Agate Francie Earrings. At Bel Boutique, Dover, 741-2340, belboutique.com

 

A Big Fish Restaurant Group gift card can be used at any of its nine locations. Great offers are available this holiday season. At Big Fish Restaurant Group 227-9007 bigfishrestaurantgroup.com

 

Claire’s has the perfect gowns for brides, bridesmaids, bridal mothers, prom, pageant and more. At Claire’s Fashions, Wilmington, 798-1312
clairesfashions.net

 

This season, spread a little extra holiday cheer. Give the gift of dreams. At Delaware Lottery delottery.com

 

Stroll down our Great American Main Street in Downtown Newark where you will find truly unique gifts to put a smile on the faces of everyone on your shopping list. Enjoy the variety of our many shops, from cameras to comics, snowboards to sneakers, handbags to bikes, fashion accessories to photo frames. For details on gift cards, parking and events check out our website. At Downtown Newark, Delaware enjoydowntownnewark.com

 

Make finding the perfect holiday gift easy with the Kreston Wine & Spirits Gift Card. No heavy packages. Always the right size, color and price. At Kreston Wine & Spirits Wilmington, 652-3792 Middletown, 376-6123 krestonwines.com

 

Lessard Builders loves supporting the local community. This holiday season, we’re encouraging Delaware to “live local” by giving away gift baskets from local businesses and non-profits. Stop by our model home in Lewes or visit us online for a chance to win. Lessard Builders Model Home Lewes, 698-1091 lessardbuilders.com

 

(Includes eight treatments) a non-invasive alternative to liposuction. Lose up to a dress size with no pain, no needles and no downtime. Modern Essentials Med Spa, Hockessin 442-6367 modernessentialsmedspa.com 

 

Reclaimed wood cheese board paired with a vintage silver knife. At Shish Interiors Wilmington, 540-9843 shishinteriors.com

 

Roberto Coin Diamond Square Bangle Bracelet in 18k yellow gold from the Pois-Moi collection. At  Sidney Thomas Jewelers, Christiana Mall, 369-3255 sidneythomas.com

 

Sunglasses make a great gift in any season. Between Jimmy Choo, Bobbi Brown, Oakley, Maui Jim, Ray-Ban, Kate Spade, Fendi, Coach and Michael Kors, you are sure to please anyone on your list.At Simon Eye Associates Wilmington, 239-1933 simoneye.com 

 

Give the lady in your life a lovely Lancaster handbag. At Simply Dressed, Rehoboth Beach, 227-2818 simply-dressed.com

 

Make a statement with a Kendra Scott arrowhead earrings. At South Moon Under, Christiana Mall, Ocean City, Rehoboth Beach, southmoonunder.com

 

When looking for the most beautiful emeralds, rubies or sapphires in the most unique designs, Stuart Kingston Jewelers is the only place to go. At Stuart Kingston Jewelers Wilmington, 652-7978, skjewelers.com

 

Visit the themed rooms in the red barn for unique finds. We make antiquing fun. At The Zeppelin and the Unicorn Wilmington, 792-0555 zeppelinandunicornantiques.com

Previous Article
Next Article

Get the Delaware Today Best Restaurants Guide for FREE!

Keep a pulse on local food, art, and entertainment content when you join our Delaware Today newsletter.

No thank you
Delaware best restaurants